About Us

Our Service Area

Does your city or county fall in our service area?  Check the list below!

Find out more

Board Members

Meet our Board Members and read the Constitution and Bylaws.

Board Members

Meeting Minutes

The Board meets 5 times per year.  View our minutes below.

Meeting Minutes

Service Area

We serve the following counties and cities.

Alleghany County, Bedford County, Botetourt County, Campbell County, Craig County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Giles County, Henry County, Montgomery County, Patrick County, Pulaski County, Roanoke City, Roanoke County and Salem City.

Board Members

President

Kami Reece

Montgomery County

kamireece@mcps.org

Treasurer

Ashley Pratt

Community College

apratt@dslcc.edu

Secretary

Terry Hartley

Roanoke County

thartley@rcps.us

President Elect & Webmaster

Kelsey Huffman

Roanoke County

kbhuffman@rcps.us

Past President

Beth Swain

Salem City

bswain@salem.k12.va.us

Members

Carrie Bush

Roanoke County

cbush@rcps.us


Jennifer Hatch

Roanoke City

jhatch@rcps.info

Constitution and Bylaws

BRCTM Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download