About Us

Our Service Area

image1

Does your city or county fall in our service area?  Check the list below!

Board Members

image2

Meet our Board Members and read the Constitution and Bylaws.

Meeting Minutes

image3

The Board meets 5 times per year.  View our minutes below.

Service Area

image4

We serve the following counties and cities.

Alleghany County, Bedford County, Botetourt County, Campbell County, Craig County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Giles County, Henry County, Montgomery County, Patrick County, Pulaski County, Roanoke City, Roanoke County and Salem City.

Board Members

President & Webmaster

 Kelsey Huffman

Roanoke County

kbhuffman@rcps.us


Treasurer

Ashley Pratt

Community College

apratt@dslcc.edu

Members

 Donna Snyder

Roanoke City

dsnyder@rcps.info

President Elect & Secretary

 Terry Hartley

Roanoke County

thartley@rcps.us

Past President

 Kami Reece

Montgomery County

kamireece@mcps.org

Carrie Bush

Roanoke County

cbush@rcps.us

 

Beth Swain

Salem City

bswain@salem.k12.va.us


Constitution and Bylaws

BRCTM Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download